Egomaniac: Gun Safety

Standard

350-mail

This week’s comic stars another one of Jenn’s fantastic* jokes.

*Your definition of fantastic may vary.

And for the record, my hands were full because I had keys in one hand and a garbage bag in the other. They probably could have kept eating.

FUCK! Now I’m using Jenn’s jokes again!

And also, this comic (and I think last week’s too, but I’m too lazy to go and double check) has ditched the construction paper texture for the backgrounds. I’ve done that for a long while, and I think they had a good run. Also, in case anyone was wondering, I forgot to put the title on this comic when I was lettering it, and I had to do it minutes before I posted it. You’d think I’d know what I was doing by now…This is my 350th Egomaniac, after all!

Leave a Reply

