Wade Barrett

Standard

wadebarrettI’ve drawn Wade Barrett so many times. I don’t know why, he is one of my main go to’s, along with The Joker, The Punisher and Sheamus, (who has a new look now so I’m sure it’s safe to say to be on the lookout for that.)

I don’t understand why the WWE hasn’t fully gotten behind this guy. Maybe it’s his injury history? I don’t know, but if it was me, there would always be a feud with him, Cesaro, Sheamus and Jack Swagger. Four guys who just go in there, beat the piss out of each other and put on good matches. I’ve been a fan since NXT, and I really hope he has some good stuff coming in his future now that he has the cursed Intercontinental Title off of him.

Leave a Reply

