Batista

Standard

batista

I was looking at WWE.com, looking for someone I wanted to draw, and I realized I don’t think I’ve ever drawn Batista, so I did.

I feel bad for the way he got treated last year…The guy is a legitimate fan of the business, and the fans all shit on him for not being Daniel Bryan. Yeah, he might not be the best, and he readily admits that, but he came back because he really wanted to be there. If he had come back as a surprise at the Rumble as intended, maybe things would have been different. Who knows. But it’s very possible that the fans would have shit on him then too, again for not being Daniel Bryan.

Leave a Reply

