Dream Match: Luke Harper vs. John Bradshaw Layfield

Standard

harperjbl

Well, I guess all the drawings can’t be winners. I’d love to see this match, but maybe drawn better, haha. I figured I posted the Luke Harper drawing on Instagram, so I might as well post the finished product.

Normally I have some sort of story idea in mind when I work on these, but here, I don’t. I just thought about how great it would be to see these two monsters beat the piss out of each other. You know they wouldn’t hold anything back…It’d be like whenever JBL would fight Finlay, but with a bigger target.

Leave a Reply

