Pentagon Jr.

Standard

pentaonjr

Okay, I’m not gonna lie. I haven’t seen much Lucha Underground…Only an episode or two. I have them all, but I haven’t gotten to them yet. I will though, believe me. Honestly, all the wrestling I’ve been watching is pretty much limited to NXT. The last Raw I watched was the one after Wrestlemania, and I don’t remember what it was before that. So safe to say Lucha Underground is definitely on my list.

So why Pentagon Jr.? I wanted to draw a masked wrestler because I never do that, and I thought he just looks awesome. I hope he’s as good as he looks! (Based on what I’ve read, he is so I think I’m safe!)

One thought on “Pentagon Jr.

Leave a Reply

