Egomaniac: Until It Sleeps

Standard

356-napa

This is 100% always the case. I always try hard not to be useful to anyone. Sure, it would probably be easier to be a helpful person, but it’s more fun to be useless haha.

Guess who almost forgot to post a comic? Yeah it was me. I was cleaning and organizing things here and I almost forgot completely. But I didn’t and here we are. I also don’t know what’s up with the colors again…I dunno if it’s me but some of them look fine and others look really weird to me.

Leave a Reply

