Egomaniac: Good With Kids

Standard

360-lexi

Sorry about missing last week…I have a few comics finished but none of them were lettered. And one of them still needs backgrounds and by the time I saw that nothing was ready ready, I was kinda tired and didn’t get around to it haha. Hopefully this one makes up for it!

So in the end, I didn’t do that curtsey. Or anything Lexi asked me to do. Because I’m a grown up damn it, I don’t have to listen to children! One other funny thing that happened was she was talking to me for a while and I got to a point where I just said to her “I honestly have no idea who you are. I don’t know your name.” Which was true. She had been around me for a while, but I didn’t know who she was. I mean, I knew she was part of Jenn’s brother’s wife’s family, but that was about it haha.

Leave a Reply

