Egomaniac: Trumped

Standard

366-trump

I don’t vote. I think the last time I did was in 2000, and since then I haven’t bothered. I don’t forsee myself doing it next year or any time after that. That being said, if I did vote, I would totally vote for Donald Trump haha. Not because I like his policies or because I think he would be good for the country, I’d just like to see how fucked up it would be.

I mean, at the least I like how he isn’t all politically correct or worried about offending people. Like him or not, he’s honest. “Hey Trump, what do you think of that guy?” “He’s an idiot. Fuck him.” At least it’d be something different!

One thought on “Egomaniac: Trumped

Leave a Reply

