Seth Rollins

Standard

sethrollins

I’m not sure how it took me so long to get to a finished drawing of Seth Rollins. For a while now I’d say he’s been the best wrestler in the WWE, and I don’t think that is something you can really argue with.

When the Shield first came along, my initial thought was that Roman was gonna be the biggest out of the three, Ambrose would kinda flounder in the mid card and Seth wasn’t gonna make it far due to his size. I’m very happy to admit I was wrong on al three counts.

2 thoughts on “Seth Rollins

  1. Hey, I love your WWE drawings, they’re supercool! I’m gonna share this one in my Seth Rollins appreciation Tumblr, and include the link to your blog ok? I must spread your works within the fangirls, they will adore them for sure šŸ˜‰
    Keep drawing!

    Lady Gagarin aka The Awkward Fangirl

Leave a Reply

