Apollo Crews

Standard

apollocrews

While I can’t say I’ve seen a lot of his pre-NXT work, I will say I am very impressed with what Apollo Crews has done since he’s been in NXT. If you don’t think this guy is gonna be a world champion sooner than later you’re crazy. I do wish he’d have more of a character than “good guy who smiles a lot,” though. That’ll come in time. For now his great in ring talent will get him over.

I tried something a little different with the shading on this one, and went with more of a soft lined shade rather than the hard cuts I typically do. Did it work? I dunno! You tell me!

Leave a Reply

