Tommaso Ciampa

Standard

tommasociampa

Aside from having one of the coolest names ever, Tomasso Ciampa is pretty damn good. I’ve seen him live in ROH a couple of times, and I’m happy to see him in NXT now. I wish he was on there more, but maybe that will happen down the line. I wish NXT had another title…They could do so much more with an NXT TV title or Intercontinental title, I think. Although might make them expand it another hour, and we all know how bad Raw got when it added a third hour.

Leave a Reply

