Egomaniac: New Stuff

Standard

371-apartment

Jenn and I moved back at the beginning of October, so I figured I should make a comic about how the backgrounds of the comic will look different, so I did. After I made it though, I felt like it was cheating to use pictures I found online for backgrounds, so that’s why there’s this too:

371b-apartment

And no, unfortunately I didn’t turn into a naked Chris Hemsworth, but hey I guess there’s always hope for the future. If that’s the case no one would ever see Me, Jenn or Jeff again. So in that case I guess I hope I just stay me. I think that’s a pretty safe bet.

Leave a Reply

