Rusev

Standard

rusev

I don’t think its any secret that I am a huge fan of Rusev. Well, I’m probably an average sized fan, but I really like Rusev. I’ve drawn him before but I wasn’t terribly happy with it so I figured I can remedy that. It’s a real shame that it seems like WWE has no idea what to do with him now, but that can be said about everyone in the company. The only one they know how to make look good is Brock Lesnar, and after the Rumble I’m not entirely sure that’s the case anymore. I guess that’s what happens when you use every segment of every show in a failing effort to make people care about one guy.

ANYWAY, Rusev is awesome and if you don’t like him you’re nuts.

Leave a Reply

