Naito

Standard

naito

Things I (think I) know about Naito:

  1. He used to be a pretty much white bread babyface.
  2. He went to Mexico and returned to Japan as a heel as part of Los Ingobernables de Japon.
  3. He never seems to sell much after the match is over.
  4. He’s pretty good in the ring though.

I have only seen few matches of his, but I liked what I’ve seen. It seems like after a match is over he sells weird, just kinda smiling and not really reacting to the damage he took, but that’s a small thing that you can overlook, I think. Other than that, he’s a pretty good heel, I think.

Leave a Reply

