Mil Muertes

Standard

milmuertes

Of course my favorite guy in Lucha Underground would be their version of The Undertaker. He’s just a mountain of a guy who shows up and wrecks people. And I love that now that he’s the champion he lords over the temple like Shao Khan. I just wish he had a different finisher…I’ve never liked the flatliner.

I tried something different with the shading on this one, I used a pencil brush for it. I don’t know that I’m going to keep doing it, but it was worth a shot!

One thought on “Mil Muertes

Leave a Reply

