Dean Malenko

Standard

malenko

You know, sometimes your hand decides to start drawing Dean Malenko and there’s just nothing you can do about it. I’m pretty sure I’ve only drawn him once and it was for one of the books, and I was never quite happy with it so I figured I’d do a full finished color drawing of Deano Machineo.

Malenko is a lot like Arn Anderson was in the horsemen…He might not be the flashiest or fanciest, but secretly he’s the best of all of them. There was nothing he was not good at, and I’m glad that even though he might not be in the ring anymore, he’s still working backstage at WWE.

Leave a Reply

