ACH

Standard

ach

Recently, the guys that write the books I draw reblogged my drawing of ACH on Tumblr. I drew it in 2013, and while I appreciate that they reblogged it and I appreciate all the support everyone has given me, I looked at it and went “ugh.” I drew a lot of stuff in 2013 and I dunno…a lot of it makes me shake my head wondering what the hell I was thinking. So I decided I should redraw ACH, because I knew I could do better. So I did, and being as humble as I can be, I did better. I’ll post a picture on Instagram showing them both. How do you like that, cross promotion between myself!

Leave a Reply

