Egomaniac: Good Work, Me

Standard

375-seinfeld

 

If there’s one thing you don’t fuck with Jenn and I about, it’s Seinfeld knowledge. 90% of what we say to each other is Seinfeld quotes, and it’s very very rare that one slips by unnoticed. So when I saw that split second of George, I knew I had to figure out what it was. I guessed it was the marble rye episode, so I went on Hulu and checked it out and I was definitely correct. So that’s why George is in the last panel…It’s to prove I was right haha.

Leave a Reply

