Progress

Standard

 

Never let it be said that hard work doesn’t show progress, kids. I’m working on a new book for What Culture, which probably has the most amount of work I’ve ever done for a wrestling project. I thought to myself “Oh cool, I can reuse some of my old stuff and save some time.” So I checked the old stuff and realized there’s no way I can put my name to that old stuff again. So for the sake of comparison I redrew the same drawing of Mr. Hughes. The old one is from 2012 or 2013, and the new one is a couple days old.

Leave a Reply

