Damien Sandow

Standard

damiensandow

So here’s a drawing I did of Damien Sandow like two weeks before he got released. It’s sad to see him go, but he’s such a talented dude that you know he’ll pop up somewhere and be even more awesome. I’m hoping Lucha Underground, but I want everyone awesome in Lucha Underground.

Sorry I haven’t posted much lately…with my new work schedule and working on stuff for What Culture, I haven’t been thinking about posting things. But I’ve got stuff to post, believe me!

Leave a Reply

