Mike Awesome

Standard

Mikeawesome

Mike Awesome seemed to me to be one of those guys that would make a big impact. He was awesome in ECW, and then he left…and WCW absolutely ruined him. Then he went to the WWF and didn’t do anything important there either. I think he ended up in TNA for a bit, and the next I heard of him was when he died. It’s a shame, ano I think he had a lot of potential that he never was able to quite live up to.

Did you know Hulk Hogan was his uncle? I just found that out recently.

Leave a Reply

