Brian Kendrick

Standard

briankendrick

You can tell when I’m in the middle of a lot of work because I upload way less stuff. So look at it this way, that’s how you know I’ve got more stuff coming soon from What Culture, so there’s that!

I always liked Brian Kendrick, and I was happy to see his showing in the Cruiserweight Classic. His story of wily veteran looking for redemption was great…and was immediately undercut by him getting a title shot immediately after. But that’s okay, because it led to him being the heel in the cruiserweight division, and I solidly support that.

Leave a Reply

