Hiromu Takahashi

Standard

Timg_1715

I only recently saw Takahashi for the first time. @PuroLibre had me check out a Dragon Lee match where they fought, and I liked both of them, then in getting ready to watch Wrestle Kingdom 11 I came across more stuff. He fought Kushida there,in one of my favorite matches on that show. I like him because it seems like he gets “crazy wrestler” as his gimmick. He doesn’t act goofy or whatever, it’s just like he thinks he’s indestructible, so he throws himself out there with no regard for his own safety.

Leave a Reply

