Tomasso Ciampa

Standard

img_1781

I’m guessing if you were here yesterday, you knew what was coming today. Yes, it was also time to update Ciampa, because he is very good. I think everyone is waiting for DIY to explode because the feud between these two will be great. But I’m quite happy to see them team up for a long while, because they work very well together. I read that before he was signed to NXT, Ciampa was talking about retirement. Now I don’t know if that’s true, but I’m very glad it didn’t happen. I’m definitely a big fan.

Leave a Reply

