Umaga

Standard

IMG_1979

If you know anything about hey history with wrestling, you know how much I loved a Umaga. He’s gotta be my favorite Samoan of them all. I wish he didn’t die so young, I think he had a huge future in front of him.

My fantasy booking is this. The New Day invents a teleportation machine, like in The Fly. Jimmy Uso gets in, and right before it goes off, Jey falls in as well. The machine starts, and out comes  Umaga. I know, you’re saying “that doesn’t make sense, The New Day is on Raw and The Usos are on Smackdown.” We’ll figure something out!

One thought on “Umaga

Leave a Reply

