1 hit, 2 misses

Standard

Okay, so today I’ve got three drawings I’m posting. One turned out good, the other two I’m not terribly happy with, but jenn said she liked ’em so I’ll post them.

Up first is the one I liked, Joseph Conners. I was talking to him on twitter and one thing led to another and the next thing you know I had a new drawing of him. I’m a fan of his work, I’m hoping he shows up in the WWE UK show to show more people how talented he really is. I think he’s only gonna get bigger from here.

Up next I have 2 that I think are very…okay. The drawings, not the wrestlers. There’s nothing I can say about Sting and Piper that hasn’t been said. Both bonafide legends in pro wrestling.

Leave a Reply

