Bobby Roode

Standard

So I had a couple people tell me I should draw an updated Bobby Roode with the NXT title. I thought so too, since the one I drew already was boring as fuck. So I did! It took me three tries to get it right though. The one with the coat is the one I’m happy with, it just took a bit to get there.

The shirtless one just didn’t look right to me so then I tried the one where he’s holding the title and that didn’t work for me either. So I figured well I’m going to keep going until I get this right, so I started again got the one with the coat and here we are. Hopefully it’s a bit less boring than the last one!

And now I hope to never have to draw the NXT championship again.

Leave a Reply

