Aleister Black

Standard

IMG_2308

So for a long long time I’ve wanted to draw Tommy End, but I never did because I didn’t want to draw all his tattoos. So I never did. But then Aleister Black debuted, and I knew I couldn’t put it off any longer haha. Luckily there’s lots of good, high quality pictures of them online!

I think the WWE has something potentially big on their hands. Aleister is one of the few wrestlers they have that just has an inherent cool factor, and I hope they realize that and keep him strong.

Leave a Reply

